December 8, 2014

Ask Me Anything!

 

 

Ask me anything! That's right, this Tuesday Aleph Objects, Inc. is hosting an AMA (Ask Me Anything) on reddit with our President and CEO Jeff Moe! The AMA session will be live on Tuesday December 9th from 10 AM to 12 PM Mountain time (that's 9 AM - 11 AM Pacific, 12 PM - 2 PM Eastern).

This is your chance to ask us any questions you've been brewing over, or any questions that you can spontaneously conjure! You can ask us about our product development process, material testing, production line expansion, or even about running an Open Hardware business! We'll be happy to answer your questions, thoughts, concerns, and even compliments.

So don't miss your chance to talk to us-- because we'd love to hear from you! Follow our Twitter feed to get the link as soon as it goes live. We'll be posting tweets leading up to the event to keep you updated!